Home / Christian K-12 Directory

Christian K-12 Directory

CALVARY LUTHERAN SCHOOL

Grades: Early Education Center (Infant – Pre-K) & Elementary (Kindergarten – 8th Grade)

calvary lutheran12411 Wornall Rd City

Kansas City, Missouri 64145

816-595-4020

Admission Contact: Angie Mundt

Admission Email: schooloffice@calvarykc.com

www.calvaryschoolkc.com

CHRIST PREP FOOTBALL

Grades:  Grades 7 – 12 

15700 West 87th Street Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66219

816-210-8793

Contact: Tom Hurley

Contact Email: tom.hurley@christprepfootball.com

www.christprepfootball.com

THE HEARTH ROOM

Grades: 2.5 years – 6 th Grade

8600 NE Sam Ray Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64156

816-200-0264

Admission Contact: Angie Hoffman

Admission Email: info@TheHearthRoomSchools.org

www.TheHearthRoom.org

HEARTLAND CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

heartland christianGrades: K3-12

810 S. Cedar St.

Belton, MO 64012

816-331-1000

Admission Contact: Jessica Anders

Admission Email: janders@hfministries.org

www.hfministries.org/hcs/

MARANATHA CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

 

Grades: K-12

7055 Silverheel Street

Shawnee, KS 66226

913-631-0637

Admission Contact: Admissions Office

Admission Email: admissions@ma-kc.org

www.mca-eagles.org

NORTHLAND CHRISTIAN

Grades: Preschool-12th Grade

10500 N Arrowhead Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

816-548-2222

Admissions Contact: Brylie Carlson

Admissions Email: admissions@ncblazers.org

www.northlandchristianed.com

OUTREACH CHRISTIAN EDUCATION     

Grades: K3-12th Grade

2900 NE Cates St.

Kansas City, MO 64117

816-455-5575

Admission Contact: Jessica Bullard

Admissions Email: jessica@outreacheducation.org

www.outreacheducation.org

OVERLAND CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS

Grades: K3 – 12

7401 Metcalf

Overland Park, KS 66204

913.722.0272

Admission Contact: Phillip Gray

Admission Email: phillip.gray@overlandchirstian.org

www.overlandchristian.org

SUMMIT CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

summit academyEarly Education – 12th grade

816-525-1480

1500 SW Jefferson

Lee’s Summit, MO 64081

Admission Contact: Heidi Winters

Admission Email: hwinters@sca-kc.org

www.summit-christian-academy.org

THE LUTHERAN HIGH SCHOOL OF KANSAS CITY

lutheran high schoolGrades: 9th – 12th Grades

12411 Wornall Road

Kansas City, MO 64145

816-241-5478

Admission Contact: Brittany Mikeska

Admission Email: info@lhskc.com

www.lhskc.com

TIMOTHY LUTHERAN SCHOOL

Preschool – 8

301 E. Wyatt Rd.

Blue Springs, MO. 64014

816-228-5300 x8017

Admission Contact: Kristen Anderson

Admissions Email: kristena@timothylutheran.com

www.timothylutheranschool.com

WHITEFIELD ACADEMY

Grades: Pre-K – 12

8929 Holmes Road

Kansas City MO, 64131

(816) 444-3567

Admissions Contact: BJ Williams

Admissions Email: bjwilliams@whitefieldacademy.org

www.whitefieldacademykc.org

 

 

 

X
X