Home / Christian K-12 Directory

Christian K-12 Directory

Use this handy Metro Voice Christian K-12 Directory for quick reference.

EAGLE HEIGHTS CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

5600 N. Brighton Ave

Kansas City, MO 64119

816-454-7410

Admissions Contact: Kerri Barra

kbarra@eagleheights.org

www.eagleheightseagles.org

 

GRANDVIEW CHRISTIAN SCHOOL & GOLDEN EAGLE PRESCHOOL

12340 Grandview Rd

Grandview, MO 64030

816.767.8630

Admissions Contact:  Angie Holmes

gcs@grandviewchristianschool.com

www.grandviewchristianschool.com

 

HOPE LUTHERAN SCHOOL

hope lutheran6308 Quivira Road

Shawnee, KS 66216

913-631-6940

Admission Contact: Nancy Jankowski

jankowski@hopelutheran.org

www.hopelutheran.org/school

 

MARANATHA CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

South Campus: 6826 Lackman Road, Shawnee, KS 66217

North Campus: 15000 West 63rd Street, Shawnee, KS 66216

913-631-0637

Admission Contact: Mr. Rodney Wilcox

wilcoxr@ma-kc.org, admissions@ma-kc.org  

www.mca-eagles.org

 

NORTHLAND CHRISTIAN

Northland Christian 10500 N Arrowhead Trafficway, Kansas City, Mo 64155

Northland Christian Liberty Campus7700 N Church Rd., Kansas City Mo. 64158

Northland Christian Platte City Campus15275 92 Highway, Platte City, Mo. 64079

816-548-2222

Admissions Contact: Brylie Carlson

admissions@ncblazers.org

www.northlandchristianed.com

 

OVERLAND CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS

overland christian7401 Metcalf

Overland Park, KS 66204

913.722.0272

Admission Contact: Al Sancken

allen.sancken@overlandchristian.org

www.overlandchristian.org

 

PLAZA HEIGHTS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

1500 SW Clark Rd

Blue Springs MO 64015

816-228-0670

Admission Contact: Jill Richardson

jrichardson@plazaheightsacademy.com

www.plazaheightschristianacademy.org

 

SUMMIT CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

1500 SW Jefferson

Lee’s Summit MO 64081

816-525-1480

Admission Contact: Kelsey Branch

kbranch@sca-kc.org

www.summit-christian-academy.org

 

TIMOTHY LUTHERAN SCHOOL

301 E. Wyatt Rd.

Blue Springs, MO. 64014

816-228-5300

Admission Contact: Ken Holland

kenh@timothylutheran.com

www.timothylutheranschool.com

 

X
X